Rematore di Mareacava {W}{B}

Creatura Artefatto — Zombie

Quando il Rematore di Mareacava entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario bersaglio rivela la sua mano e tu scegli una carta non terra da essa. Esilia quella carta.

Quando il Rematore di Mareacava lascia il campo di battaglia, fai tornare la carta esiliata in mano al suo proprietario.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rematore di Mareacava:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely. (2021-03-19)