不朽見證人 {1}{G}{G}

生物 ~人類/祭師

當不朽見證人進戰場時,你可以將目標牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

從英雄誓詞以至嬰兒哭啼,曾被言說的每字每句均永誌其心。

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不朽見證人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness’s ability can target that card if it’s put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2021-03-19)