Zurückweisung der Bösen {W}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl, der eine bleibende Karte, die du kontrollierst, als Ziel hat.

„Ich kann dir ihre Art der Magie nicht beibringen, aber ich kann dir zeigen, wie du dich dagegen verteidigst.“
—Tavalus, Priester von Korlis

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zurückweisung der Bösen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rebuff the Wicked can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2021-03-19)
  • If the permanent you control targeted by the target spell leaves the battlefield, that spell is no longer a legal target for Rebuff the Wicked. On the other hand, if that targeted permanent becomes an illegal target for the target spell but remains on the battlefield under your control, the target spell is still a legal target for Rebuff the Wicked. (2021-03-19)