Ingeniero trasgo {1}{R}

Criatura — Artífice trasgo

Cuando el Ingeniero trasgo entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de artefacto, ponerla en tu cementerio y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

{R}, {T}, sacrificar un artefacto: Regresa la carta de artefacto objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

1/2

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ingeniero trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice an artifact”) are paid, Goblin Engineer’s second ability can’t target the artifact that will be sacrificed to pay its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-03-19)