Ratti Spietati {1}{B}{B}

Creatura — Ratto

I Ratti Spietati prendono +1/+1 per ogni altra creatura sul campo di battaglia chiamata Ratti Spietati.

Un mazzo può avere un qualsiasi numero di carte chiamate Ratti Spietati.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ratti Spietati:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Relentless Rats may become lethal if another Relentless Rats leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)
  • The last ability of Relentless Rats lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Time Spiral Remastered Limited event, you can’t add Relentless Rats from your personal collection. (2021-03-19)