無情鼠群 {1}{B}{B}

生物 ~老鼠

戰場上每有一個名稱為無情鼠群的其他生物,無情鼠群便得+1/+1。

名稱為無情鼠群的牌,在套牌中之數量不受限制。

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 無情鼠群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Relentless Rats may become lethal if another Relentless Rats leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)
  • The last ability of Relentless Rats lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Time Spiral Remastered Limited event, you can’t add Relentless Rats from your personal collection. (2021-03-19)