Mage aux breloques {2}{U}
Créature : humain et sorcier
Quand le Mage aux breloques arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte d'artefact avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 1, révéler cette carte, la mettre dans votre main et mélanger ensuite votre bibliothèque.
2/2
Illustrated by Mark A. Nelson
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Mage aux breloques:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If a card in a player's library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-03-19)