Mystic Confluence (Time Spiral Remastered #312)

秘法交匯 {3}{U}{U}

瞬間

選擇三項。你可以多次選擇同一項。

•除非目標咒語的操控者支付{3},否則反擊之。

•將目標生物移回其擁有者手上。

•抽一張牌。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 秘法交匯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No matter which combination of modes you choose, you always follow the instructions in the order they are written. (2021-03-19)
  • If the middle mode is chosen more than once, you choose the relative order to return the target creatures. (2021-03-19)
  • No player can cast spells or activate abilities in between the modes of a resolving spell. Any abilities that trigger won't be put onto the stack until Mystic Confluence is done resolving. (2021-03-19)
  • If Mystic Confluence is copied, the effect that creates the copy will usually allow you to choose new targets, but you can't choose new modes. (2021-03-19)
  • If you choose the first and/or second modes but all of the targets become illegal before Mystic Confluence resolves, the spell won't resolve. If you also chose the last mode once or twice, you won't draw any cards. If at least one target is still legal, the spell will resolve but will have no effect on any illegal targets. (2021-03-19)