Mulldrifter {4}{U}

Creature — Elemental

Flying

When Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards.

Evoke {2}{U} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it’s sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mulldrifter:
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Mulldrifter’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Mulldrifter. (2021-03-19)