Baral, Chief of Compliance (Time Spiral Remastered #306)

Baral, Chefe da Conformidade {1}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Mago

As mágicas instantâneas e os feitiços que você conjura custam {1} a menos para serem conjurados.

Toda vez que uma mágica ou habilidade que você controla anula uma mágica, você pode comprar um card. Se fizer isso, descarte um card.

“O eco do silêncio é música para os meus ouvidos.”

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Baral, Chefe da Conformidade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the cost of instant and sorcery spells you cast. (2021-03-19)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as a flashback cost), add any cost increases (such as kicker costs), then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Baral's first ability). The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • A spell or ability counters a spell only if it specifically contains the word “counter” in its text. If a spell or ability you control causes all the targets of a spell to become illegal, that spell doesn't resolve but it's not countered. (2021-03-19)