Tolaria Occidentale

Terra

Tolaria Occidentale entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

{T}: Aggiungi {U}.

Trasmutare {1}{U}{U} ({1}{U}{U}, Scarta questa carta: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta con costo di mana convertito pari a 0, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio. Trasmuta solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Illustrated by Khang Le

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tolaria Occidentale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards with mana cost {0} (like Pact of Negation) and cards with no mana cost (like Ancestral Vision and Tolaria West itself) have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)
  • Cards with mana cost {X}, {X}{X}, or {X}{X}{X} have mana value 0. (2021-03-19)