Tramutante Necrotico {1}{W}{B}

Creatura — Tramutante

Tutti i Tramutanti hanno “{3}, Sacrifica questo permanente: Distruggi un permanente bersaglio”.

Sebbene Volrath sia morto da tempo, i tramutanti sono diventati tutto ciò che lui voleva diventassero: strumenti di distruzione e disperazione, privi di alcun senno.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Necrotico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)