Eremita Theloniano {3}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Xamã

Todas as Saprófitas recebem +1/+1.

Metamorfose {3}{G}{G} (Você pode conjurar este card com a face voltada para baixo como uma criatura 2/2 por {3}. Volte sua face para cima a qualquer momento pagando seu custo de metamorfose.)

Quando Eremita Theloniano for voltado para cima, crie quatro fichas de criatura verde 1/1 do tipo Saprófita.

1/1

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eremita Theloniano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Saproling may become lethal if Thelonite Hermit leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)