Tarmogoyf {1}{G}

Créature : lhurgoyf

La force du Tarmogoyf est égale au nombre de types de carte parmi les cartes de tous les cimetières, et son endurance est égale à ce nombre plus 1.

Ce qui ne pousse pas meurt. Et ce qui meurt fait grandir le Tarmogoyf.

*/1+*

Illustrated by Justin Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tarmogoyf:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Tarmogoyf’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Tarmogoyf is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2021-03-19)
  • Tarmogoyf counts card types, not cards. If the only card in all graveyards is a single artifact creature, Tarmogoyf will be 2/3. If the only cards in all graveyards are ten artifact creatures, Tarmogoyf will still be 2/3. (2021-03-19)
  • The card types that can appear on cards in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types. (2021-03-19)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell deals damage to Tarmogoyf or lowers its toughness, that spell is put into its owner’s graveyard before state-based actions are performed. If that card is the first of its type to enter a graveyard, it will raise Tarmogoyf’s toughness before the game checks to see if Tarmogoyf dies. (2021-03-19)