Two-Headed Sliver {1}{R}

Creature — Sliver

All Sliver creatures have menace. (They can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

“That which would be a fatal mutation in any other species is merely a source of new powers. I am intrigued, yet too fearful to examine it more closely.”
—Rukarumel, field journal

1/1

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Two-Headed Sliver:
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)