Espíritu guardián simiesco {2}{R}

Criatura — Espíritu simio

Exiliar el Espíritu guardián simiesco de tu mano: Agrega {R}.

“Pocas veces vale la pena preguntarse de dónde viene el maná. Da gracias”.
—Jaya Ballard, auxiliar de mago

2/2

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espíritu guardián simiesco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability’s cost includes returning a creature to your hand and paying mana, you can’t activate Simian Spirit Guide’s mana ability after returning it to your hand. This is because mana abilities must be activated before you begin paying costs. (2021-03-19)