Fury Sliver {5}{R}

Creature — Sliver

All Sliver creatures have double strike.

“A rift opened, and our arrows were abruptly stilled. To move was to push the world. But the sliver’s claw still twitched, red wounds appeared in Thed’s chest, and ribbons of blood hung in the air.”
—Adom Capashen, Benalish hero

3/3

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fury Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the first strike combat damage step (due to Fury Sliver leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won’t assign damage in the normal combat damage step. (2021-03-19)