Trespasser il-Vec {2}{B}

Creature — Human Rogue

Discard a card: Trespasser il-Vec gains shadow until end of turn. (It can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)

At the epicenter of the Rathi overlay, the City of Traitors did not align with Dominaria. Many of its inhabitants were caught between the two worlds.

3/1

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trespasser il-Vec:
  • You can activate Trespasser il-Vec’s ability as many times as you can afford to pay the cost, even if it already has shadow. Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)