Teferi, Magier von Zhalfir {2}{U}{U}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Aufblitzen (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch zu jedem Zeitpunkt spielen, zu dem du einen Spontanzauber spielen könntest.)

Kreaturenkarten, die du besitzt und die nicht im Spiel sind, haben Aufblitzen.

Jeder Gegner kann Zaubersprüche nur zu einem Zeitpunkt spielen, zu dem er auch eine Hexerei spielen könnte.

Um diese Welt zu retten, musste er alle anderen aufgeben.

3/4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory & Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teferi, Magier von Zhalfir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have Teferi on the battlefield and there’s a Split Second spell on the stack (such as Sudden Death), you can’t Suspend creatures until after the Split Second spell resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • Teferi’s last ability means that in order for an opponent to cast a spell, it must be that opponent’s turn, during a main phase, and the stack must be empty. This is true even if the player doesn’t have a sorcery they are able to cast, or if a rule or effect allows a sorcery to be cast at another time. (2017-11-17)
  • If you have Teferi on the battlefield, you may exile creature cards in your hand with suspend any time you could cast an instant. (2017-11-17)
  • If a spell or ability lets an opponent cast a card as part of its effect (such as suspend and rebound do), that opponent can’t cast that card since the currently resolving ability is still on the stack. This is true even if that card is an instant. (2017-11-17)