Paradox Haze (Time Spiral #71)

逆説のもや {2}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(プレイヤー)

エンチャントされているプレイヤーの各ターンの最初のアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーはこのステップの直後に追加のアップキープ・ステップを得る。

もやの中でも自分のペースを乱すな。未来のお前の足の上に着地しなければ、一瞬前の自分に足を引っ掛けられるぞ。 ――テフェリー

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 逆説のもや:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paradox Haze targets a player when it’s cast, and it enters the battlefield attached to that player. (2006-09-25)
  • If two Paradox Hazes enchant the same player, they’ll both trigger when that player’s first upkeep of the turn begins. The player will get two additional upkeep steps. (2006-09-25)
  • Abilities that trigger “at the beginning of [your] upkeep” will trigger at the beginning of each additional upkeep as well. (2006-09-25)
  • If echo triggers during the first upkeep, it won’t trigger again during the second upkeep since the creature won’t have enter the battlefield since that player’s last upkeep. (2006-09-25)
  • If an effect causes the enchanted player to skip their upkeep step, this ability won’t trigger. (2006-09-25)