Cruzado Celestial {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Espírito

Lampejo (Você poderá jogar esta mágica a qualquer momento em que puder jogar uma mágica instantânea.)

Fração de segundo (Enquanto esta mágica estiver na pilha, os jogadores não poderão jogar mágicas ou habilidades ativadas que não sejam habilidades de mana.)


As outras criaturas brancas recebem +1/+1.


Illustrated by Jim Murray

Notes and Rules Information for Cruzado Celestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a white creature may become lethal if Celestial Crusader leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions. (2021-03-19)
  • Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • Split second doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2021-03-19)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves. (2021-03-19)