Extraer de la eternidad {W}

Instantáneo

Pon la carta boca arriba objetivo que está removida del juego en el cementerio de su propietario.

Es mejor lidiar con los dragones antes de que nazcan. —Adagio femeref

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Extraer de la eternidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pull from Eternity targets a card in the exile zone. A card is only face down in the exile zone if the effect that put it there specifically says so. (2006-09-25)
  • If Pull from Eternity affects a suspended card, the card loses its time counters and is no longer suspended. (This doesn’t trigger the last ability of suspend.) (2006-09-25)
  • If Pull from Eternity affects a card that’s haunting a creature, the haunt effect ends. (2006-09-25)