Hivestone {2}

Artifact

Creatures you control are Slivers in addition to their other creature types.

Rath’s evincars used hivestones to control the slivers, but the overlay put their power into unwitting hands. Now the stones make not masters, but slaves.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hivestone:
  • Hivestone doesn’t affect creature spells or creature cards anywhere other than the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • Slivers are unaffected by Hivestone; a creature can’t have the same creature type twice. (2021-03-19)