Guanto del Potere {5}

Artefatto

Mentre il Guanto del Potere entra in gioco, scegli un colore.

Le creature del colore scelto prendono +1/+1.

Ogniqualvolta una terra base viene TAPpata per attingere mana del colore scelto, il suo controllore aggiunge un mana di quel colore alla propria riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guanto del Potere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gauntlet of Power is somehow on the battlefield with no color chosen for its first ability, no creatures get +1/+1 and its last ability never triggers. It still won’t affect colorless creatures or basic lands tapped for colorless mana. (2021-03-19)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature of the chosen color may become lethal if Gauntlet of Power leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)