Chronatog Totem {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add {U}.

{1}{U}: Chronatog Totem becomes a 1/2 blue Atog artifact creature until end of turn.

{0}: Chronatog Totem gets +3/+3 until end of turn. You skip your next turn. Activate this ability only once each turn and only if Chronatog Totem is a creature.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chronatog Totem:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)