正義の凝視 {W}

ソーサリー

正義の凝視をプレイするための追加コストとして、あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態の白のクリーチャーを3体タップする。

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。

フラッシュバック {5}{W} (あなたはフラッシュバック・コストと追加コストで、このカードをあなたの墓地からプレイしてもよい。 その後それをゲームから取り除く)

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 正義の凝視:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional cost must be paid if Gaze of Justice is cast with flashback. (2006-09-25)
  • “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” (2021-03-19)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-03-19)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-03-19)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-03-19)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2021-03-19)