Слово Овладения {3}{R}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Мгновение ока (До тех пор пока это заклинание находится в стеке, игроки не могут играть заклинания или активируемые способности, которые не являются мана-способностями.)

Разверните целевой перманент и получите контроль над ним до конца хода. Он получает ускорение до конца хода.

«Подчинись»

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Слово Овладения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions. (2021-03-19)
  • Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • Split second doesn’t stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal. (2021-03-19)
  • Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack. (2021-03-19)
  • After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves. (2021-03-19)