Cannoneggiamento degli Orchi {1}{R}{R}

Istantaneo

Il Cannoneggiamento degli Orchi infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio e 3 danni a te.

Pesca una carta.

“Polpetta Sfregiato Caricate un'altra palla-vulcano.” —Gambadilegno Thuj, Capitano degli Orchi

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cannoneggiamento degli Orchi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Orcish Cannonade tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card, but you also don’t take 3 damage. (2021-03-19)