小悪疫 {B}{B}

ソーサリー

各プレイヤーは1点のライフを失い、カードを1枚捨て、クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げ、土地を1つ生け贄に捧げる。

大きな損失は、えてして衝撃を麻痺させるものだ。 犠牲者を真の苦痛へと追い詰めるのであれば、細かな苦痛を大量に浴びせなければならぬ。 ――アーボーグのラタドラビック

Illustrated by Janine Johnston

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 小悪疫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Smallpox resolves, first each player loses 1 life at the same time. Next, each player chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then all of the cards are discarded at the same time. Then starting with the player whose turn it is and proceeding in turn order, each player chooses a creature, knowing the choices made before them. All of the creatures are sacrificed at the same time, then finally repeat this process for lands. (2021-03-19)
  • Any abilities that trigger while Smallpox is resolving will wait to be put onto the stack until Smallpox is done resolving. (2021-03-19)
  • Any abilities of the lands sacrificed may modify or trigger on the creatures being sacrificed and on the cards being discarded. Abilities of the creatures won’t modify or trigger on the lands being sacrificed, but may modify or trigger on the cards being discarded. (2021-03-19)