Vassallo dell'Abisso {5}{B}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

Volare, travolgere

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, sacrifica una creatura diversa dal Vassallo dell'Abisso. Se non puoi farlo, il Vassallo dell'Abisso ti infligge 7 danni.

Metamorfosi {B}{B}{B}{B} (Puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

7/7

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vassallo dell'Abisso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t sacrifice Liege of the Pit to its own ability. You can sacrifice one Liege of the Pit to another Liege of the Pit. (2006-09-25)
  • If you have another creature on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you must sacrifice it. You can’t choose to be dealt 7 damage instead. (2006-09-25)