Fallen Ideal {2}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has flying and “Sacrifice a creature: This creature gets +2/+1 until end of turn.”

When Fallen Ideal is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Fallen Ideal to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fallen Ideal:
  • The creature’s controller (not Fallen Ideal’s controller) can activate the “sacrifice a creature” ability. (2006-09-25)