Victoire de la coalition {3}{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}

Rituel

Vous gagnez la partie si vous contrôlez un terrain de chaque type de terrain de base et une créature de chaque couleur.

« Une machine parfaite peut être assemblée à partir de pièces imparfaites. » —Urza

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Victoire de la coalition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Coalition Victory resolves, it checks for the five basic land types (Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, Forest) and the five colors (white, blue, black, red, green). If a single land has multiple types and/or a single creature is multiple colors, it will count all those types and/or colors. (2006-09-25)