Fragmentado de esencia {3}{W}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Siempre que un Fragmentado haga daño, su controlador gana esa cantidad de vida.

Los fragmentados sobrevivirían, incluso a costa de todas las demás criaturas en Otaria.

3/3

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado de esencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life. (2004-10-04)