Wolpertinger {3}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Wolpertinger

Fliegend

Immer wenn der Wolpertinger eine Kreatur blockt, die keine Mauer ist, oder von ihr geblockt wird, zerstöre diese Kreatur am Ende des Kampfes.

2/4

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wolpertinger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability destroys the creature at the end of the combat, which is after all first strike and normal damage dealing is done. This means that a creature may have to regenerate twice to survive the combat, once from damage and once again at end of combat. (2004-10-04)