Orgg {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Orgg

Trample

Orgg can’t attack if defending player controls an untapped creature with power 3 or greater.

Orgg can’t block creatures with power 3 or greater.

It’s bigger than it thinks.

6/6

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orgg:
  • Whether or not the creatures could attack or block is not important, just whether or not the defending player controls such a creature. (2004-10-04)