Orgg (Pro Tour Collector Set #et63)
1996 Pro Tour Decks

Orgg {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Orgg


Orgg can’t attack if defending player controls an untapped creature with power 3 or greater.

Orgg can’t block creatures with power 3 or greater.

It’s bigger than it thinks.


Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Orgg:
  • Whether or not the creatures could attack or block is not important, just whether or not the defending player controls such a creature. (2004-10-04)