Cucciolo di Drago {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Drago

Volare

{R}: Il Cucciolo di Drago prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno. Alla fine del turno, se questa abilità è stata giocata quattro o più volte in questo turno, sacrifica il Cucciolo di Drago.

2/3

Illustrated by Amy Weber

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cucciolo di Drago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first three times Dragon Whelp’s ability is activated in a turn will do nothing other than give it +1/+0 until end of turn. Any subsequent activations will also cause its delayed triggered ability to trigger. That means if you activate Dragon Whelp’s ability five times, for example, two different delayed triggered abilities will trigger at the beginning of the next end step and cause you to sacrifice Dragon Whelp. (2009-10-01)
  • If the fourth (or more) time Dragon Whelp’s ability is activated during the same turn happens to be during that turn’s end step, the delayed triggered ability won’t trigger until the beginning of the next turn’s end step. You’ll have to sacrifice Dragon Whelp at that time. (2009-10-01)