Шахта Самоцветов

Земля

Шахта Самоцветов входит в игру с тремя жетонами руды на ней.

{T}, Уберите жетон руды с Шахты Самоцветов: Добавьте ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны.

Если на Шахте Самоцветов нет жетонов руды, пожертвуйте ее.

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Шахта Самоцветов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing this card when the last counter is removed is part of the effect of tapping it for mana. (2004-10-04)
  • If the last mining counter is removed from Gemstone Mine in some way other than activating its ability (such as Chisei, Heart of Oceans), Gemstone Mine won’t be sacrificed but its ability can’t be activated. (2006-09-25)