Sol'kanar, der Sumpfkönig {2}{U}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Dämon

Sumpftarnung

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen schwarzen Zauberspruch spielt, erhältst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

5/5

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sol'kanar, der Sumpfkönig:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Will not trigger off itself being cast. (2004-10-04)