Harrow {2}{G}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land.

Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Changing Rath’s landscape is like tearing the scab from a wound.

Illustrated by Eric David Anderson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Harrow:
  • The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect. (2004-10-04)
  • The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)