Laquatus's Champion (Torment #67)

ラクァタスのチャンピオン {4}{B}{B}

Creature — Nightmare Horror

When Laquatus’s Champion enters the battlefield, target player loses 6 life.

When Laquatus’s Champion leaves the battlefield, that player gains 6 life.

{B}: Regenerate Laquatus’s Champion.

6/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ラクァタスのチャンピオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Laquatus’s Champion’s second ability resolves, the player who gains 6 life is the player who was the target of the first ability (or, if that ability is still on the stack, the player who is its target). (2018-03-16)