Ichorid {3}{B}

Creature — Horror

Haste

At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice Ichorid.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if Ichorid is in your graveyard, you may exile a black creature card other than Ichorid from your graveyard. If you do, return Ichorid to the battlefield.

3/1

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ichorid:
  • If multiple Ichorids are in your graveyard, you can’t exile the same creature card to return each of them to the battlefield. (2016-06-08)
  • If one Ichorid’s ability exiles another, the exiled Ichorid’s ability can’t return it to the battlefield. (2016-06-08)