Stupefying Touch {1}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Stupefying Touch enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted creature’s activated abilities can’t be activated.

Just because your eyes are open doesn’t mean you’re awake.

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stupefying Touch:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Unlike many similar abilities, Stupefying Touch’s last ability stops mana abilities from being activated. (2016-06-08)