Meditação Purificadora {1}{W}{W}

Feitiço

Destrói todos os encantamentos.

Limiar Ao invés disso, destrói todos os encantamentos e depois devolve para o jogo todos os cards de seu cemitério destruídos dessa maneira. (Você atinge o limiar se houver sete ou mais cards em seu cemitério.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meditação Purificadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auras returning to the battlefield are placed on any legal permanent of your choice. Doing this does not target the permanent. If there is no legal permanent for an Aura, it remains in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • Auras returning to the battlefield can only enchant something that was already on the battlefield. An Enchant Enchantment returning to the battlefield can’t be placed on an enchantment that is also in the process of returning to the battlefield. (2005-08-01)