Grim Lavamancer {R}

Creature — Human Wizard

{R}, {T}, Exile two cards from your graveyard: Grim Lavamancer deals 2 damage to any target.

“Fools dig for water, corpses, or gold. The earth’s real treasure is far deeper.”

1/1

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Grim Lavamancer:
  • The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer’s ability is paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone. (2011-09-22)