Mnemonic Sliver {2}{U}

Creature — Sliver

All Slivers have “{2}, Sacrifice this permanent: Draw a card.”

“A jigsaw puzzle that lives, breeds, and thinks.”
—Hanna, Weatherlight navigator

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mnemonic Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)