Verführerisches Vermächtnis {U}{U}

Verzauberung

Du kannst während Deiner Versorgungsphase eine Schatzmarke auf das Verführerische Vermächtnis.

Opfere das Verführerische Vermächtnis: Übernimm die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl, deren Stärke nicht größer als die Anzahl der Schatzmarken auf dem Verführerischen Vermächtnis ist.

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verführerisches Vermächtnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “power less than or equal to the number of treasure counters on this card” restriction is a targeting restriction and will be checked on resolution in addition to on announcement. If the creature’s power changes to be greater than this before the effect resolves, then the Legacy’s Allure triggered ability doesn’t resolve, but the card stays in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)