Verbot {1}{U}

Unterbrechungszauber

Neutralisiere eine Artefakt-, Kreaturen-, Verzauberungsoder Landfähigkeit Deiner Wahl, die Aktivierungskosten erfordert. Fähigkeiten dieser bleibenden Karte können in diesem Zug nicht noch mal benutzt werden.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verbot:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card targets the ability, and not the permanent itself. (2004-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)