Escaped Shapeshifter {3}{U}{U}

Creature — Shapeshifter

As long as an opponent controls a creature with flying not named Escaped Shapeshifter, Escaped Shapeshifter has flying. The same is true for first strike, trample, and protection from any color.

3/4

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Escaped Shapeshifter:
  • In a multiplayer game, it works if any opponent controls creatures with the appropriate abilities. (2004-10-04)