Schmutzpanzerwurm {4}{G}

Beschwörung eines Wurms

Immer wenn ein Gegner ein Land ausspielt, lege eine +1/+1 Marke auf den Schmutzpanzerwurm.

3/4

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmutzpanzerwurm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that tells a player to “put a land onto the battlefield” does not count as playing a land. (2004-10-04)